Berry Intermediate School
Administration    
Last Name, First Name Email

Position

Kletzly, Elizabeth Kletzly.Elizabeth@lebanon.k12.oh.us Building Principal
McGahan, Melissa McGahan.Melissa@lebanon.k12.oh.us Assistant Principal
Office Staff    
Gregg, Kim Gregg.Kim@lebanon.k12.oh.us 6th Gr. Secretary
Tipton, Pat Tipton.Patricia@lebanon.k12.oh.us 5th Gr. Secretary
Teaching Staff    
Aurigemma, Kathy Aurigemma.Kathy@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Bacher, Jessica Bacher.Jessica@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Backus, Mary Backus.Mary@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Bewley, Brett bewley.brett@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Bosdell, Emily Bosdell.Emily@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Boylan, Debra Boylan.Debra@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Cartaya, Emily Cartaya.Emily@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Charlton, Becky Charlton.Becky@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Cummings, Kelly cummings.kelly@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Cummins, Wade Cummins.Wade@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Daniel, Tiffany daniel.tiffany@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Davis, Kimberly Davis.Kimberly@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Dixon, Sara Dixon.Sara@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Elliott, Shannon Elliott.Shannon@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Ellison, Lynn Ellison.Lynn@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Evans, Tanya Evans.Tanya@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Franklin, Joan Franklin.Joan@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Friend, DoriAnn Friend.Dori-Ann@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Ginther, Megan Ginther.Megan@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Gordon, Bret gordon.bret@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Hanna, Melissa Hanna.Melissa@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Hensley, Melissa Hensley.Melissa@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Hutchinson, Heather hutchinson.heather@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Jefferson, Emily Jefferson.Emily@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Jones, Monica Jones.Monica@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Keegan, Patricia Keegan.Patricia@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Kestner, Scott Kestner.Scott@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Kindell, Brian Kindell.Brian@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Kinnison, Sarah Kinnison.Sarah@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Linsley, Emily Linsley.Emily@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Luke, Amy Luke.Amy@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
McAndrews, Kathleen McAndrews.Kathleen@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Meyer, Rena meyer.rena@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Miller, Abigail Miller.Abigail@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Mount, Alison Mount.Alison@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Napier, Patricia Napier.Patricia@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Neumann, Jamie Neumann.Jamie@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
OBrien, Katie obrien.katie@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Osborne, Rebecca Osborne.Rebecca@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Palmieri, Sue palmieri.susan@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Richardson, Susan richardson.susan@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Rydalch, Janis Rydalch.Janis@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Saul, Kathleen Saul.Kathleen@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Schwartz, Lydia Schwartz.Lydia@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Schwieterman, Brenda schwieterman.brenda@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Sergent, Sarah Sergent.Sarah@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Shumaker, Kelli Shumaker.Kelli@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Smith, Sandra Smith.Sandra@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Stilwell, Lisa Stilwell.Lisa@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Thomas, Betsy Thomas.Betsy@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Waspe, Noah waspe.noah@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher