Bowman Primary
Administration    
Last Name, First Name Email

Position

McHenry, Sheri McHenry.Sheri@lebanon.k12.oh.us Building Principal
Winchell, Sabrina Winchell.Sabrina@lebanon.k12.oh.us Assistant Principal
Office Staff    
Bergman, Kim Bergman.Kim@lebanon.k12.oh.us 2nd Gr. Secretary
Strange, Sherrie Strange.Sherrie@lebanon.k12.oh.us 1st Gr. Secretary
Teaching Staff    
Beal, Joseph Beal.Joseph@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Benkner, Erin Benkner.Erin@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Bickford, Heather Bickford.Heather@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Bookman, Mary Bookman.Mary@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Burger, Nicole Burger.Nicole@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Cobb, Carrie Cobb.Carrie@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Coleman, Jennifer Coleman.Jennifer@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Cuffman, Cathie Cuffman.Cathie@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Davenport, Kara Davenport.Kara@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Englert, Beth Englert.Beth@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Evans, Rachel Evans.Rachel@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Faul, Mary Faul.Mary@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Griffiths, Laura Griffiths.Laura@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Grimes, Allison grimes.allison@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Hueil, Emily Hueil.Emily@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Hurley, Donna Hurley.Donna@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Johnson, Kerri Johnson.Kerri@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Jones, Kim jones.kim@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Jones, Lyndi Jones.Lyndi@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Kinnison, Sarah Kinnison.Sarah@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Klever, Karolyn klever.karolyn@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Koroman, Teri Koroman.Teri@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Krieger, Jennifer Krieger.Jennifer@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Kries, Danielle Kries.Danielle@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Kuntz, Jacki Kuntz.Jacki@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Lonneman, Sandra Lonneman.Sandra@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Lyman, Sara Lyman.Sara@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Mahler, Amy Mahler.Amy@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Malof, Jodi malof.jodi@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Maple, Tory Maple.Tory@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
McComb, Kathi McComb.Kathi@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
McGinness, Celeste McGinness.Celeste@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
McKellop, Angela McKellop.Angela@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Mele, Beth Mele.Beth@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Meno, Julie meno.Julie@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Messner, Patricia Messner.Patricia@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Meyrose, Kim meyrose.kim@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Palmer, Lori palmer.lori@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Patterson, Kara patterson.kara@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Romero, Vanessa Romero.Vanessa@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Saunders, Angela Saunders.Angela@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Tharp, Beth tharp.beth@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Trautmann, Judy Trautmann.Judith@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
VanSkaik, Tammy vanskaik.tammy@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher
Wright, Barbara wright.barbara@lebanon.k12.oh.us Teacher